Sascha Nagy
CEO / Geschäftsleitung
T +41 43 205 02 20
M +41 79 952 21 81
nagy@hep-ag.ch
Arda Onur
COO / Geschäftsleitung
T +41 43 205 02 20
M +41 79 688 35 76
onur@hep-ag.ch
Céline Scheuthle
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
T +41 43 205 02 20
scheuthle@hep-ag.ch
Bettina Stäheli
Projektleiterin Elektro
T +41 43 205 02 20
staeheli@hep-ag.ch
Michael Sprecher
Projektleiter Elektro
T +41 43 205 02 20
sprecher@hep-ag.ch
Tamara Alvarez
Elektroplanerin EFZ
T +41 43 205 02 20
alvarez@hep-ag.ch
Frei Christoph
Elektroplaner EFZ
T +41 43 205 02 20
frei@hep-ag.ch
Arijan Gashi
Auszubildender Elektroplaner EFZ
T +41 43 205 02 20
gashi@hep-ag.ch

 

 

01

HEP Helvetica Engineering Partners AG
Industriestrasse 27 CH-8604 Volketswil
T +41 43 205 02 20
info@hep-ag.ch

02

HEP Helvetica Engineering Partners AG
Zeughausstr. 14 CH-8887 Mels
T +41 43 205 02 20
info@hep-ag.ch